English Teaching: Practice and Critique

Editorial Board

The Editorial Board list below had governance for the fortunes of the journal and the time it entered the Emerald stable of journal, i.e. the end of 2014. The current Editorial Board can be viewed by clicking the link.

Coordinating EditorTerry Locke (University of Waikato)
Associate Editors

Graham Parr (Monash University)
Andrew Goodwyn (University of Reading)
Hilary Janks (Witwatersrand University)
Tony Petrosky (University of Pittsburgh)
Debra Myhill (University of Exeter)
Yolanda Majors (University of Minnesota)
Mary Ryan (Queensland University of Technology)
Jackie Manuel (University of Sydney)
Korina Jocson (University of Massachusetts Amherst)
Eileen Honan
(University of Queensland)
Amanda Thein (University of Iowa)